Apple Store goes down ahead of Apple watch pre-order

0
136

Apple store has gone down this evening to prepare for the launch of Apple Watch pre-order. The pre-order of this device is expected to begin at 12.01 Am Pacific Time or 3.01 AM Eastern Time in United States. Apple is also launching Macbook pre-order and this device starts its pre-order at 12.01 AM Pacific Time. Device will be delivered on or after 24th April.

The Apple Watch starts up with a price of $349 a Sport wear model, $549 for the Classic Watch, and $10,000 for the Gold Edition. Where as Apple’s 12-inch MacBook will start at $1,299 for the entry-level model with a 1.1 GHz processor and 256 GB of Memory. The another variant of the 12 inch MacBook comes with 1.2 GHz processor with 512 GB of storage with a price tag of $1,599.

A build to model of 12 inch MacBook is also available with 1.3 GHz processor with 256 GB of internal storage which costs around $1,549 and the device with 1.3 GHz processor and 512 GB of storage will cost around $1,749. This device will come with 8 GB of RAM.

If you’re interested to place a pre-order then Here’s a full list of first wave launch countries and their order times (in local time):

  • U.S., Canada: 12:01 a.m. PDT, 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • U.K.: 8:01 a.m.
  • Germany: 9:01 a.m.
  • France: 9:01 a.m.
  • Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST, 4:31 PM ACST, 3:01 PM AWST
  • Hong Kong: 3:01 p.m.
  • China: 3:01 p.m.
  • Japan 3:01 p.m.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here