iPhone X to sell in 13 more countries starting November 24


Apple has decided to launch iPhone X in 13 more countries. The sale in these 13 countries will start from November 24th. The latest Apple smartphone is currently available in 57 countries and addition of these countries will bring the total number of countries selling iPhone X to 70.

In an official release, the company announced this move today. An excerpt from the release reads as below

Apple today announced iPhone X, the future of the smartphone, featuring a revolutionary new design with a stunning all-screen display, wireless charging and an incredible rear camera with dual optical image stabilization, will arrive in 13 additional countries across Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa as well as Macau on Friday, November 24 […]

iPhone X will be available to customers beginning Friday, November 24, in Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand and Turkey.

Apple iPhone X has been getting some great feedback from the early users. Over the last few days, the smartphone has been termed as one of the best ever camera smartphone and the smartphone with the best display.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here