IR-W vs ND-W Live Score: Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Dream11 Predictions


IR-W vs ND-W: Ireland Women and Netherlands Women played two matches against each other in this four-match T20I series so far where Ireland Women won one game and is currently leading the series 1-0.

In the 1st T20I match, Ireland Women beat Netherlands Women by 28 runs. In that match, Netherlands Women won the toss and they elected to field. Coming to bat, Ireland Women posted 160 runs for the loss of 6 wickets, Laura Delany was the top scorer for the team as she went on to smash 61 runs. Frederique Overdijk and Eva Lynch grabbed 2 wickets each for Netherlands Women.

Netherlands Women failed to chase down the target and could score only 132 runs where Miranda Veringmeier and Robine Rijke scored 33 runs and 30 runs respectively. Lara Maritz picked up 3 wickets while Celeste Raack took 2 wickets for Ireland Women.

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Key Players

Ireland Women Key Players

  • Shauna Kavanagh
  • Gaby Lewis
  • Laura Delany
  • Leah Paul
  • Lara Maritz

Netherlands Women Key Players

  • Robine Rijke
  • Heather Siegers
  • Miranda Veringmeier
  • Hannah Landheer
  • Silver Siegers

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Playing 11

Ireland Women: Gaby Lewis, Celeste Raack, Lara Maritz, Laura Delany, Rachel Delaney, Eimear Richardson, Ava Canning, Leah Paul, Shauna Kavanagh, Orla Prendergast, Rebecca Stokell

Netherlands Women: Heather Siegers, Miranda Veringmeier, Iris Zwilling, Robine Rijke, Annemijn Van Beuge, Hannah Landheer, Eva Lynch, Annemijn Thomson, Silver Siegers, Babette De Leede, Isabel Van Der Woning

Ireland Women vs Netherlands Women Squad

Ireland Women: Leah Paul, Eimear Richardson, Ava Canning, Rebecca Stokell, Rachel Delaney, Celeste Raack, Sophie MacMahon, Mary Waldron (wk), Shauna Kavanagh, Georgina Dempsey, Lara Maritz, Orla Prendergast, Gaby Lewis, Laura Delany (c)

Netherlands Women: Miranda Veringmeier, Annemijn Thomson, Hannah Landheer, Iris Zwilling, Annemijn Van Beuge, Eva Lynch, Babette De Leede, Juliet Post, Robine Rijke, Heather Siegers, Julia Corder, Frederique Overdijk, Silver Siegers, Isabel Van Der Woning

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here