Listen to AC/DC’s new album coming soon on iTunes Radio


Ac/Dc’s new album is available soon on iTunes Radio, interested candidates can listen to it now for free through iTunes. The name of this album is Rock or Bust which is the fifteenth studio album from the group and this new album can streamed entirely through the iTunes store and iTunes Radio.

Actually this new album has eleven tracks and clocks little more than half an hour and it also marks debut of group’s new rhythm Stevie Young nephew of AC/DC’s founding members Angus Young and Malcolm. In addition to listening these songs on iTunes Radio even there is also chance of pre-order this album now so that it added to your collection after its release coming on next week. AC/DC held the second biggest debut week for any album in the year 2008 behind Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter III.

Below you can see the Track list of Rock or Bust  :

  • Rock or Bust
  • Play Ball
  • Rock the Blues away
  • Miss Adventure
  • Dogs of War
  • Got some Rock and Roll Thunder
  • Hard Times
  • Baptism by fire
  • Rock the House
  • Sweet candy
  • Emission control

Interested candidates can Click Here to Listen this album now and Click Here to pre-order this album and costs around $9.99.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here