Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Cricket Dream 11 Prediction


MI vs RCB : Mumbai Indians will be led by Rohit Sharma there could be a toss-up between Quinton De Kock and Ishan Kishan for the opening slot. SuryaKumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal pandya, and Kieron Pollard pack a punch in their middle order with a lot of firepower to smash the bowlers out of the park.

Pace duo of Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult will play as their first choice pacers in the team and they can trouble any batsmen with the ball in hand. Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav and Piyush Chawla are the spinners available in the squad.

RCB will look to end their trophy drought this season and their skipper Virat Kohli all set to open the batting this season. Devdutt Padikkal will miss the first few matches due to COVID. AB De Villiers, Dan Christian, and Glenn Maxwell will provide the power boost to the middle order. Mohd Azarudeen and Kyle Jamieson might make his IPL debut in this match.

Mohammaed Siraj, Kyle Jamieson, and Daniel Sams are expected to play as the pacers in the playing XI. Yuzi Chahal and Washington Sundar will lead the spin department with the likes of Adam Zampa and Shahbaz Nadeem for company.


Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Key Players Team News

  • Ishan Kishan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Kieron Pollard

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – Key Players

  • AB De Villiers
  • Virat kohi
  • Washington Sundar
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mohammed Siraj

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pitch Report

Chennai is one of the pitches which has assistance for the slower bowlers and the ball might get some turn on this track. Pacers might enjoy the swing in the air due to ocean breeze in the early parts of the match. We can expect the scores to be around 160-180 runs in this match.

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Team Squad

Mumbai Indians (MI):

Quinton De Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jimmy Neesham, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Marco Jansen, Krunal Pandya, Arjun Tendulkar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Mohsin Khan, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Piyush Chawla

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):

Kona Srikar Bharat, Mohammed Azharuddeen, AB De Villiers, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Pavan Deshpande, Sachin Baby, Finn Allen, Devdutt Pandikkal, Virat kohil, Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Sams, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Kyle Jamieson, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Probable Playing 11

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (C), Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Mohammed Azharudeen, Virat Kohli (C), Rajat Patidar, AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Kylie Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here