Northern Brave vs Otago Volts Live Score Dream11 Predictions


CS-team has a target of 185 runs and they managed to reach the target. CS-team has scored 185 runs out of 19 overs in the second innings of the match, with 5 wickets and 6 balls left to spare. Their losing streak is one. OV-team, being at the bottom second place in the points table of Dream11 Super Smash-2021-22 – Unlike their last matches, OV-team should try to play well in the forthcoming matches, in order to move forward in the league standings of Dream11 Super Smash-2021-22.

OV-team has a target of 192 runs, but they didn’t manage to reach the goal. In the second innings of the match, OV-team has scored 155 runs out of 18.5 overs, with no wickets and 7 balls left to spare. In 2020-21, OV-team form in the last 5 matches is W W W W L. Like their last season, OV-team should keep up the winning streaks in the upcoming matches of Dream11 Super Smash-2021-22.

Northern Brave vs Otago

Northern Brave vs Otago Key Players

Northern Brave Key Players

  • Key players of OV-team are Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom and Mathew Bacon.
  • Hamish Rutherford is a left-handed batsman who has scored 82 runs in 47 balls at a strike rate of 174.47, with 4 fours and 7 sixes. He is a skipper for OV-team.
  • Neil Broom is a right-handed batsman who has scored 30 runs in 26 balls at a strike rate of 115.38, with 3 fours.
  • Mathew Bacon is a right-arm medium bowler who has picked up 2 wickets in one match at an economy rate of 6.80.

Otago Volts Key Players

  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Neil Broom
  • Anaru Kitchen
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Matthew Bacon

Northern Brave vs Otago Playing 11

Northern Brave: Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Katene Clarke, Tim Southee, Jeet Raval, Brett Hampton, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Joe Carter, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme

Otago Volts: Hamish Rutherford, Josh Finnie, Neil Broom, Anaru Kitchen, Mitch Renwick, Nick Kell, Jake Gibson, Michael Rippon, Matthew Bacon, Jacob Duffy, Dale Phillips

Northern Brave vs Otago Squad

Northern Brave: Henry Cooper, Zak Gibson, Peter Bocock, Kristian Clarke, Brett Hampton, Brett Randell, Matthew Fisher, Jeet Raval, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn, Bharat Popli, Tim Seifert, Anurag Verma, Katene Clarke, Fred Walker, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Kane Williamson, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner, Joe Carter

Otago Volts: Jacob Duffy, Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Michael Rippon, Neil Broom, Jarrod Mckay, Josh Finnie, Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Angus McKenzie, Hamish Rutherford, Dale Phillips, Jake Gibson, Michael Rae, Matthew Bacon, Nick Kell

Previous articleAppsumo Lifetime: Further Lifetime Deal for $49.00
Next articleNadia Super Dazzlers vs Gour Badsha Malda Live Score Dream11 Predictions
Dave is a 18-year-old teenager who enjoys going to the movies, hockey and podcasting. He is generous and creative, but can also be very evil and a bit impatient.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here